

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Immigration**

Kendall B. Stewart, Chair Members: Charles Barron, Mathieu Eugene, Darlene Mealy, Annabel Palma, Melissa Mark-Viverito and David I. Weprin					
			Tuesday, January 29, 2008	1:00 PM	250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 14th Fl.

## T2008-0071Oversight - Implementation of Local Law 31 of 2004 - The<br/>Regulation of Immigration Assistance Service Providers

## Jointly with the Committee on Consumer Affairs