

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Public Safety

Peter F. Vallone, Jr., Chair Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Erik Martin Dilan, Helen D. Foster, Daniel R. Garodnick, James F. Gennaro, Vincent J. Gentile, Melinda R. Katz, Hiram Monserrate, David Yassky and James S. Oddo		

T2008-0043 Oversight - Crime Prevention and Safety Issues in City Parks

Jointly with the Committee on Parks and Recreation