

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Immigration

	Kendall B. Stewart, Chair Members: Charles Barron, Mathieu Eugene, Darlene Mealy, Annabel Palma, Melissa Mark-Viverito and David I. Weprin	
Friday, December 14, 2007	1:00 PM	Committee Room - City Hall

T2007-1785Oversight - Creating Greater Opportunities for Immigrant
Entrepreneurs

Jointly with the Committee on Small Business