

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna and Larry B. Seabrook				
Wednesday, November 28, 2007		10:30 AM	Committee Room - City Hall	
Int 0537-2007	New York, i	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to requiring the department of transportation to provide online access to parking restriction		

information for each city block. *Proposed Int. No. 537-A*