

The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Economic Development

Thomas White, Jr., Chair Members: Alan J. Gerson, Letitia James, Annabel Palma, Diane Reyna, Michael E. McMahon, Albert Vann, David I. Weprin and David Yassky

Wednesday, November 14, 2007

1:00 PM

250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 14th Fl.

Int 0626-2007

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to regionally significant projects and empire zones.