

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna and Larry B. Seabrook			
Thursday, November 8, 2007		1:00 PM	Committee Room - City Hall
Int 0537-2007	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to requiring the department of transportation to provide online access to parking restriction information for each city block.		
Int 0567-2007		to amend the administra relation to pedestrian sa No. 567-A	•

Jointly with the Committee on Technology in Government