

The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna and Larry B. Seabrook

Thursday, October 11, 2007

10:00 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

T2007-1440

Oversight - Cell Phone Service in the Subways

Jointly with the Committee on Technology in Government