

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Public Safety

Peter F. Vallone, Jr., Chair	
Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Erik Martin Dilan, Helen D. Foster,	
Daniel R. Garodnick, James F. Gennaro, Vincent J. Gentile, Melinda R. Katz,	
Hiram Monserrate, David Yassky and James S. Oddo	

THIS HEARING WILL HAVE A MORNING SESSION WHICH WILL RUN FROM 10:00 A.M. TO APPROXIMATELY 1:00 P.M. THE HEARING WILL RESUME AT 3:30 P.M. IN THE **SAME ROOM**

Oversight - School Safety T2007-1435

Jointly with the Committee on Education and the Committee on **Juvenile** Justice