

The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna and Larry B. Seabrook

Tuesday, September 25, 2007

10:00 AM

Committee Room - City Hall

Int 0430-2006

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York in relation to identification stickers for commuter vans.

Proposed Int. No. 430-A

Int 0581-2007

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to the replacement of priority regulatory signs.

Proposed Int. No. 581-A