

The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna and Larry B. Seabrook

Tuesday, June 12, 2007

10:00 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

T2007-0854

Oversight - What Is The MTA Doing To Make the Subway System Accessible To People With Disabilities?

Jointly with the Committee on Mental Health, Mental Retardation, Alcoholism, Drug Abuse and Disability Services