

## The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Finance**

David I. Weprin, Chair

Members: Maria Baez, Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr.,

Bill de Blasio, Lewis A. Fidler, James F. Gennaro, Vincent J. Gentile,

Alan J. Gerson, Eric N. Gioia, Robert Jackson, G. Oliver Koppell, Michael E. McMahon,

Diana Reyna, Joel Rivera, Helen Sears, Peter F. Vallone, Jr., Albert Vann, David Yassky,

Dennis P. Gallagher and James S. Oddo

**Tuesday, June 26, 2007** 

10:00 AM

**Committee Room - City Hall** 

Res 0042-2006 Resolution calling upon the New York State Legislature to

amend Sections 458 and 458-a of the New York Real Property

Tax Law, in relation to extending partial property tax

exemption provisions of such sections to the school tax portion

of New York State property taxes for qualified veterans.

Int 0585-2007 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to the establishment of the Sunnyside

business improvement district.

## AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY