

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna and Larry B. Seabrook		
Thursday, June 7, 2007	10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall
Int 0541-2007 A T	ocal Law to amend the administrat	tive code of the city of

Int 0541-2007 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to the parking, standing and stopping of commercial vehicles.