

The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, Vincent M. Ignizio, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna and Larry B. Seabrook

Tuesday, May 22, 2007

10:00 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

T2007-0682 NEW YORK CITY COUNCIL FISCAL YEAR 2008 EXECUTIVE BUDGET HEARINGS

10:00 - 11:00 Transportation (Capital) 11:00 - 11:30 Transportation (Expense)

11:30 - 12:30 MTA NYC Transit

Jointly with the Committee on Finance