

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Transportation**

	John C. Liu, Chair	
Members: Joseph	P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnic	k, G. Oliver Koppell,
Jessica S. Lappin	n, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMah	on, Darlene Mealy,
Diana Reyna and Larry B. Seabrook		
Thursday, March 1, 2007	1:00 PM	Council Chambers - City Hall

T2007-0236	Oversight - How Do We Achieve PlanNYC2030's
	Sustainability Goal to Improve Travel Times by Adding Transit

Capacity for Millions More Residents, Visitors, and Workers?