

## The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee Green Sheet Committee on Transportation**

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna and Larry B. Seabrook

Tuesday, January 30, 2007

10:00 AM

**Council Chambers - City Hall** 

T2007-0063

Oversight – MTA and NYC Subway System Emergency Evacuation Plans, Protocols and Procedures

Jointly with the Committee on Fire and Criminal Justice Services and the Committee on Public Safety