

The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Public Safety

Peter F. Vallone, Jr., Chair Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Erik Martin Dilan, Helen D. Foster, Daniel R. Garodnick, James F. Gennaro, Vincent J. Gentile, Melinda R. Katz, Hiram Monserrate, David Yassky and James S. Oddo

Tuesday, January 30, 2007

10:00 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

T2007-0063

Oversight – MTA and NYC Subway System Emergency Evacuation Plans, Protocols and Procedures

Jointly with the Committee on Fire and Criminal Justice Services and the Committee on Transportation