

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Technology in Government

	Gale A. Brewer, Chair	
	Members: Bill DeBlasio, Letitia James,	
	G. Oliver Koppell and James Sanders, Jr.	
Wednesday, December 13, 2006	1:00 PM	Committee Room - City Hall

T2006-2407Oversight – Data Security and Privacy--Protecting Personal
Information