

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair	
Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, G. Oliver Koppell,	
Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna,	
Larry B. Seabrook and Andrew J. Lanza	

Thursday, October 26, 2006 10:00 AM 250 Broadway - Hearing Room, 16th

T2006-2196Oversight - The Transfer of New York City's Subsidized
Private Bus Lines to the Metropolitan Transportation Authority