

The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna, Larry B. Seabrook and Andrew J. Lanza

Wednesday, October 18, 2006

10:00 AM

State Office Building - 163 West 125th

T2006-2152 Oversight - What is the MTA Doing to Limit the Environmental Impact of its Bus Depots?