

The New York City Council

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna, Larry B. Seabrook and Andrew J. Lanza

Tuesday, October 10, 2006

11:00 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

T2006-2103

Oversight - Understanding the financing plan of the Hudson Yards project, and the recent MTA agreement.

Jointly with the Committee on Finance and the Committee on Economic Development