

The New York City Council Committee Green Sheet

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee on Transportation

John C. Liu, Chair Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Daniel R. Garodnick, G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Miguel Martinez, Michael E. McMahon, Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna, Larry B. Seabrook and Andrew J. Lanza

Tuesday, May 9, 2006

10:00 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

Int 0276-2006

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to restrictions on motor vehicle traffic on the central park loop drives and prospect park loop drives.