

The New York City Council Committee Green Sheet

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee on Immigration

Kendall B. Stewart, Chair Members: Charles Barron, Darlene Mealy, Michael C. Nelson, Annabel Palma, Melissa Mark-Viverito and David I. Weprin

Wednesday, March 29, 2006

1:00 PM

Council Chambers - City Hall

T2006-0837

Oversight – The Border Protection, Anti-Terrorism, and Illegal Immigration Control Act of 2005.

Jointly with the Committee on Civil Rights