

## The New York City Council Committee Green Sheet

New York City Council City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee on Public Safety**

Peter F. Vallone, Jr., Chair Members: Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., Erik Martin Dilan, Helen D. Foster, Daniel R. Garodnick, James F. Gennaro, Vincent J. Gentile, Melinda R. Katz, Hiram Monserrate, David Yassky and James S. Oddo

Tuesday, March 21, 2006

10:00 AM

**Council Chambers - City Hall** 

T2006-0650 New York City Council

Fiscal Year 2007 Preliminary Budget,

Mayor's FY'06 Preliminary Management Report and

**Agency Oversight Hearings** 

10:00 a.m. Police Department

12:00 p.m. Office of Emergency Management

12:45 p.m. District Attorneys/Special Narcotics Prosecutor

2:00 p.m. Civilian Complaint Review Board

3:00 p.m. Public