

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Chair
Members: Daniel R. Garodnick, James Vacca, Margaret S. Chin,
Stephen T. Levin, Deborah L. Rose, James G. Van Bramer, David G. Greenfield,
Costa G. Constantinides, Carlos Menchaca, I. Daneek Miller,
Antonio Reynoso and Dononvan J. Richards

Monday, December 18, 2017

10:00 AM

250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 16th Fl.

Int 1397-2016 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to restoration requirements after the

opening of a protected street

Proposed Int. No. 1397-A

Int 1658-2017 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to installation of bollards

Proposed Int. No. 1658-A