

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Chair
Members: Daniel R. Garodnick, James Vacca, Margaret S. Chin,
Stephen T. Levin, Deborah L. Rose, James G. Van Bramer, David G. Greenfield,
Costa G. Constantinides, Carlos Menchaca, I. Daneek Miller,
Antonio Reynoso and Dononvan J. Richards

Thursday, December 14, 2017

10:00 AM

Council Chambers - City Hall

T2017-6087 Oversight - Mitigation Plans for the 2019 L Train Tunnel

Closure

Res 1443-2017 Resolution calling upon the Governor and the Metropolitan

Transportation Authority to commit to an expeditious

transition to an electric bus fleet and to use electric buses as a robust part of its replacement service during the upcoming L

train shutdown