

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Parks and Recreation

Mark Levine, Chair		
Members: Darlene Mealy, Fernando Cabrera, James G. Van Bramer,		
Andrew Cohen, Alan N. Maisel and Mark Treyger		
Monday, September 18, 2017	1:00 PM	250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 14th Fl.

T2017-6546Oversight - The Role of the Parks Department in Regulating
Recreational Waterfront Access.

Jointly with the Committee on Waterfronts