

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

Julissa Ferreras-Copeland, Chair

Members: Ydanis A. Rodriguez, James G. Van Bramer, Vanessa L. Gibson, Robert E. Cornegy, Jr., Laurie A. Cumbo, Corey D. Johnson, Mark Levine, I Daneek Miller, Helen K. Rosenthal and Steven Matteo		
Thursday, July 20, 2017	10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall
T2017-6403	Resolution approving the new designation and changes in the designation of certain organizations to receive funding in the Expense Budget.	
	Preconsidered	
T2017-6404	1634 Dean Street, Block 1347, Lot 53; District No. 8, Council District No. 36. <i>Preconsidered</i>	Brooklyn, Community