

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Subcommittee on Landmarks, Public Siting and Maritime Uses

Peter A. Koo, Chair Members: Annabel Palma, Deborah L. Rose, Rosie Mendez, Stephen T. Levin, Inez D. Barron and Ben Kallos

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

11:00 AM

250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 16th Fl.

T2017-5615

Application No. 20175206 HKM (N 170201 HKM) for the designation by the Landmarks Preservation Commission [DL-492/LP-2590] pursuant to Section 3020 of the New York City Charter of the Sullivan-Thompson Historic District, Borough of Manhattan, Community Board 2, Council Districts 1 and 3.

Preconsidered