

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Land Use

| David G. Greenfield, Chair Members: Vincent J. Gentile, Annabel Palma, Daniel R. Garodnick, Darlene Mealy, Rosie Mendez, Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Peter A. Koo, Brad S. Lander, Stephen T. Levin, Jumaane D. Williams, Ruben Wills, Deborah L. Rose, Donovan J. Richards, Inez D. Barron, Andrew Cohen, Ben Kallos, Antonio Reynoso, Ritchie J. Torres and Mark Treyger | | | |
|---|---|----|----------------------------|
| Tuesday, January 10, | 2017 11:00 | AM | Committee Room - City Hall |
| Res 1349-2017 | Resolution pursuant to Section 363 of the New York City Charter, authorizing the New York City Department of Transportation to grant a franchise for the provision of aerial tramway service over the East River between Manhattan and Roosevelt Island to the Roosevelt Island Operating Corporation. | | |