

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

	Julissa Ferreras-Copeland, Chair	
Members: Ydanis A. Rodriguez, James G. Van Bramer, Vanessa L. Gibson, Robert E. Cornegy, Jr., Laurie A. Cumbo, Corey D. Johnson, Mark Levine, I Daneek Miller, Helen K. Rosenthal and Steven Matteo		

Int 1282-2016A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of
New York, in relation to authorizing an increase in the amount
to be expended annually in eight business improvement districts
and two special assessment districts

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY