

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

Julissa Ferreras-Copeland, Chair		
Members: Ydanis A. Rodriguez, James G. Van Bramer, Vanessa L. Gibson, Robert E. Cornegy, Jr., Laurie A. Cumbo, Corey D. Johnson, Mark Levine, I Daneek Miller, Helen K. Rosenthal and Steven Matteo		

Int 1281-2016A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of
New York, in relation to the review and evaluation of
economic development tax expenditures, and to repeal chapter
29 of such code, relating to the establishment of the tax study
commission
Preconsidered