## **Committee Green Sheet**

## Subcommittee on Landmarks, Public Siting and Maritime Uses

Peter A. Koo, Chair		
Members: Annabel Palma, Deborah L. Rose, Rosie Mendez,		
Stephen T. Levin, Inez D. Barron and Ben Kallos		

Thursday, June 2, 2016	11:00 AM	250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 16th Fl.

LU 0383-2016 Application No. 20165452 HKK (N 160255 HKK) pursuant to Section 3020 of the New York City Charter, concerning the designation by the Landmarks Preservation Commission of the East New York Savings Bank, Parkway Branch Building (Block 1390, Lot 44), as an historic landmark, Borough of Brooklyn, Community Board 8, Council District 37.