

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Public Safety

Vanessa L. Gibson, Chair Members: Vincent J. Gentile, James Vacca, Julissa Ferreras-Copeland, Jumaane D. Williams, Robert E. Cornegy, Jr., Chaim M. Deutsch, Rafael Espinal, Jr., Rory I. Lancman, Ritchie J. Torres and Steven Matteo			
Wednesday, June 8, 2	016	10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall
Int 0927-2015	A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to requiring the police department to		

Jointly with the Committee on Oversight and Investigations

maintain an early intervention system