

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Economic Development

Daniel R. Garodnick, Chair		
Members: Vincent J. Gentile, Julissa Ferreras-Copeland,		
Karen Koslowitz, Ruben Wills, Donovan J. Richards,		
Inez D. Barron, I. Daneek Miller and Joseph C. Borelli		
	1:30 PM	Council Chambers - City Hall

T2016-4433NEW YORK CITY COUNCIL FISCAL YEAR 2017
EXECUTIVE BUDGET HEARINGS

1:30 - 3:30 Small Business Services / Economic Development Corporation

Jointly with the Committee on Finance and the Committee on Small Business