

## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Land Use**

David G. Greenfield, Chair
Members: Vincent J. Gentile, Annabel Palma, Inez E. Dickens,
Daniel R. Garodnick, Darlene Mealy, Rosie Mendez,
Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Peter A. Koo, Brad S. Lander, Stephen T. Levin,
Jumaane D. Williams, Ruben Wills, Deborah L. Rose, Donovan J. Richards,
Inez D. Barron, Andrew Cohen, Ben Kallos, Antonio Reynoso,
Ritchie J. Torres and Mark Treyger

Thursday, March 17, 2016

12:00 PM

**Committee Room - City Hall** 

T2016-4056

New York City Council Fiscal Year 2017 Preliminary Budget, Mayor's FY '16 Preliminary Management Report and Agency Oversight Hearings

\*12:00 p.m. Department of Information, Technology

& Telecommunications

1:00 p.m. Landmarks Preservation Commission

2:00 p.m. Department of City Planning

3:00 p.m. Public

\* Jointly with the Committee on Technology