

## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee Green Sheet Committee on Public Safety**

Vanessa L. Gibson, Chair Members: Vincent J. Gentile, James Vacca, Julissa Ferreras-Copeland, Jumaane D. Williams, Robert E. Cornegy, Jr., Chaim M. Deutsch, Rafael Espinal, Jr., Rory I. Lancman, Ritchie J. Torres and Steven Matteo

Thursday, January 14, 2016

10:00 AM

**Council Chambers - City Hall** 

Int 0868-2015

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to creating an emergency mobile text system

Jointly with the Committee on Technology