

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

Julissa Ferreras-Copeland, Chair Members: Ydanis A. Rodriguez, James G. Van Bramer, Vanessa L. Gibson, Robert E. Cornegy, Jr., Laurie A. Cumbo, Corey D. Johnson, Mark Levine, I Daneek Miller, Helen K. Rosenthal and Steven Matteo

Thursday, October 22, 2015

10:00 AM

250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 16th Fl.

Int 0956-2015

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to extending the biotechnology credit against the unincorporated business tax and the general corporation tax

Proposed Int. No. 956-A