

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Finance**

Julissa Ferreras-Copeland, Chair

Members: Ydanis A. Rodriguez, James G. Van Bramer, Vanessa L. Gibson, Robert E. Cornegy, Jr., Laurie A. Cumbo, Corey D. Johnson, Mark Levine, I Daneek Miller, Helen K. Rosenthal and Steven Matteo			
Thursday, September 17, 2015		10:00 AM	Committee Room - City Hall
T2015-3477	Tremont Renaissance, Block 3027, Lot 1; Bronx, Community District No. 6, Council District No. 15. <i>Preconsidered</i>		
T2015-3508	Resolution a	pproving the new designate of certain organizations to lget.	e

## AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY