

## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Land Use**

David G. Greenfield, Chair

Members: Vincent J. Gentile, Annabel Palma, Maria del Carmen Arroyo,
Inez E. Dickens, Daniel R. Garodnick, Darlene Mealy, Rosie Mendez,
Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Peter A. Koo, Brad S. Lander, Stephen T. Levin,
Jumaane D. Williams, Ruben Wills, Donovan J. Richards,
Inez D. Barron, Andrew Cohen, Ben Kallos, Antonio Reynoso,
Ritchie J. Torres and Mark Treyger

Friday, September 25, 2015

11:00 AM

**Committee Room - City Hall** 

LU 0284-2015

Application No. 20155773 HKM (N 150459 HKM), pursuant to Section 3020 of the New York City Charter, concerning the designation by the Landmarks Preservation Commission of the Corbin Building located at 11 John Street (Tax Map Block 79, Lot 15 in part) (Designation List 483/ LP No. 2569), Borough of Manhattan, Community Board 1, Council District 1, as an historic landmark.

LU 0285-2015

Application No. 20155774 HKM (N 150460 HKM), pursuant to Section 3020 of the New York City Charter, concerning the designation by the Landmarks Preservation Commission of the Stonewall Inn located at 51-53 Christopher Street (Tax Map Block 610, Lot 1 in part) (Designation List 483/ LP No. 2574), Borough of Manhattan, Community Board 2, Council District 3, as an historic landmark.

LU 0286-2015

Application No. 20155772 HKM (N 150458 HKM), pursuant to Section 3020 of the New York City Charter, concerning the designation by the Landmarks Preservation Commission of the Riverside-West End Historic District Extension II (Designation List 483/ LP No. 2464), Borough of Manhattan, Community Board 7, Council District 6, as an historic district.

## AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY