

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on General Welfare

Stephen T. Levin, Chair		
Members: Annabel Palma, Fernando Cabrera, Ruben Wills,		
Donovan J. Richards, Vanessa L. Gibson, Corey D. Johnson,		
Carlos Menchaca and Ritchie J. Torres		
Wednesday, June 24, 2015	10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall

T2015-3197Oversight - Services and Policies at the HIV/AIDS Services
Administration.