

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Technology

	James Vacca, Chair Members: Annabel Palma, Mark S. Weprin, David G. Greenfield and Steven Matteo	
Thursday, June 4, 2015	10:00 AM	Council Chambers - City Hall

T2015-2958NEW YORK CITY COUNCIL FISCAL YEAR 2016EXECUTIVE BUDGET HEARINGS

10:00 - 11:00 Information and Technology and Telecommunication

Jointly with the Committee on Finance and the Committee on Land Use