

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Finance**

	Julissa Ferreras, Chair	
Members: Y	danis A. Rodriguez, James G. Van Bramer, V	′anessa L. Gibson,
Robert E. C	ornegy, Jr., Laurie A. Cumbo, Corey D. John	son, Mark Levine,
I Da	neek Miller, Helen K. Rosenthal and Vincent	M. Ignizio
Monday, April 13, 2015	10:00 AM	Committee Room - City Hall

T2015-2805	Penn South, 212-226 9th Avenue (Block 747, Lot 1), 311-351
	West 24th Street (Block 748, Lot 1), 250-268 9th Avenue
	(Block 749, Lot 1), 313 8th Avenue (Block 749, Lot 24),
	270-296 9th Avenue (Block 751, Lot 1) and 305 9th Avenue
	(Block 752, Lot 1), Manhattan, Community District No. 4,
	Council District No. 3.
	Durannidauad

Preconsidered