

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on General Welfare

Stephen T. Levin, Chair Members: Annabel Palma, Fernando Cabrera, Ruben Wills, Donovan J. Richards, Vanessa L. Gibson, Corey D. Johnson, Carlos Menchaca and Ritchie J. Torres		
Wednesday, April 1, 2015	10:00 AM	250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 14th Fl.

T2015-2699Oversight - Examining Health and Safety at ACS-funded Head
Start Programs.

Jointly with the Committee on Health