

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

Julissa Ferreras, Chair

Members: Ydanis A. Rodriguez, James G. Van Bramer, Vanessa L. Gibson, Robert E. Cornegy, Jr., Laurie A. Cumbo, Corey D. Johnson, Mark Levine, I Daneek Miller, Helen K. Rosenthal and Vincent M. Ignizio		

T2015-2510Oversight – Supporting Public Libraries in the City's Ten-Year
Capital Plan

Jointly with the Committee on Cultural Affairs, Libraries and International Intergroup Relations and the Subcommittee on Libraries