

The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Finance

Julissa Ferreras, Chair Members: Ydanis A. Rodriguez, James G. Van Bramer, Vanessa L. Gibson, Robert E. Cornegy, Jr., Laurie A. Cumbo, Corey D. Johnson, Mark Levine, I Daneek Miller, Helen K. Rosenthal and Vincent M. Ignizio

Monday, December 15, 2014

1:00 PM

250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 14th Fl.

T2014-2102

Oversight - Business Improvement Districts and Neighborhood Development Programs.

Jointly with the Committee on Small Business