

## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

## Committee Green Sheet

## **Committee on Transportation**

Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Chair

Members: Daniel R. Garodnick, James Vacca, Margaret S. Chin,

Stephen T. Levin, Deborah L. Rose, James G. Van Bramer, Mark S. Weprin,

David G. Greenfield, Costa G. Constantinides, Carlos Menchaca, I. Daneek Miller and Antonio Reynoso

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

10:00 AM

**Committee Room - City Hall** 

Int 0082-2014 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to requiring signs regarding penalties for

assaulting taxi and livery drivers.

Int 0371-2014 A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of

New York, in relation to civil penalties for leaving the scene of

an accident without reporting.