

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Transportation

Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Chair	
Members: Daniel R. Garodnick, James Vacca, Margaret S. Chin,	
Stephen T. Levin, Deborah L. Rose, James G. Van Bramer, Mark S. Weprin,	
David G. Greenfield, Costa G. Constantinides, Carlos Menchaca, I. Daneek Miller and Antonio Reynoso	

T2014-0447New York City Council Fiscal Year 2015 Preliminary Budget,
Mayor's FY '14 Preliminary Management Report and
Agency Oversight Hearings

- 10:00 a.m. Taxi and Limousine Commission
- 10:45 a.m. MTA/NYC Transit (Expense)
- 11:15 a.m. MTA/NYC Transit (Capital)
- 11:45 a.m. Department of Transportation (Capital)
- 12:45 p.m. Department of Transportation (Expense)
 - 1:15 p.m. Public