

## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

## Committee Green Sheet Committee on Transportation

James Vacca, Chair

Members: Gale A. Brewer, Daniel R. Garodnick, David G. Greenfield,
G. Oliver Koppell, Jessica S. Lappin, Darlene Mealy,
Ydanis A. Rodriguez, Deborah L. Rose, James G. Van Bramer,
Vincent M. Ignizio, Peter A. Koo and Eric A. Ulrich

Wednesday, December 18, 2013

2:30 PM

250 Broadway - Committee Rm, 16th Fl.

Int 1055-2013

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to requiring the New York City Police Department to report information concerning vehicle collisions in which a driver left the scene of the collision.

Proposed Int. No. 1055-A