

Committee Green Sheet

Committee on Rules, Privileges and Elections

Joel Rivera, Chair Members: Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Elizabeth S. Crowley, Inez E. Dickens, Erik Martin Dilan, Lewis A. Fidler, Vincent J. Gentile, Robert Jackson, James Vacca, Albert Vann, Karen Koslowitz, James S. Oddo and Christine C. Quinn			
Wednesday, January 23	, 2013	10:30 AM	Committee Room - City Hall
T2013-5745	Communication from the Mayor - Submitting the name of LaShann M. DeArcy to the Council for its advice and consent regarding her re-appointment to the Taxi and Limousine Commission. <i>Preconsidered</i>		
T2013-5747	Edward Gonz		its advice and consent

AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY