

## The New York City Council

City Hall New York, NY 10007

## **Committee Green Sheet**

## **Committee on Finance**

Domenic M. Recchia, Jr., Chair
Members: Gale A. Brewer, Leroy G. Comrie, Jr., Lewis A. Fidler,
Helen D. Foster, Robert Jackson, G. Oliver Koppell,
Darlene Mealy, Diana Reyna, Joel Rivera, Albert Vann, Fernando Cabrera,
Julissa Ferreras, Karen Koslowitz, James G. Van Bramer, Vincent M. Ignizio and James S. Oddo

Tuesday, December 18, 2012

10:00 AM

**Committee Room - City Hall** 

Int 0972-2012

A Local Law to amend the administrative code of the city of New York, in relation to authorizing an increase in the amount to be expended annually in seven business improvement districts.

T2012-5699

Resolution expressing grief and sorrow for the victims and their families and for all those affected by the tragedy at Sandy Hook Elementary School in Newtown, Connecticut and calling upon the President of the United States, the United States Congress, State and Local legislators, and all Americans to work together to reduce needless gun violence by making meaningful changes to gun control laws that will ensure that we are all kept safe from gun violence.

**Preconsidered** 

T2012-5651

Resolution approving the new designation and changes in the designation of certain organizations to receive funding in the Expense Budget.

**Preconsidered** 

T2012-5652

Council Towers VII, 2219 Givan Avenue, Bronx, Block 5141, tentative lot 1002, Community District No. 10, Council District No. 12.

Preconsidered

## AND SUCH OTHER BUSINESS AS MAY BE NECESSARY